Putting in the Time Pays Off

DSC_0393

The truth is, searching for a job can be time consuming and frustrating. In such a competitive market, crossing the finish line takes commitment and persistence. Change your mentality from “I’ve applied to numerous job openings, but no one is considering me”, to “What can I do to improve my job search process?”.

Check out Dana Manciagli’s article from Portland Business Journal – The one thing most job seekers are surprised about – but shouldn’t be

One response to “Putting in the Time Pays Off

  1. Thank you for posting my article and let me know how I can help your readers up here in the beautiful Northwest! Dana Manciagli, Author of “Cut the Crap, Get a Job!” and “Career Mojo” column for the Business Journals nationwide.

Leave a Reply

